The Team Championship 2019-20 – Race 3 – Ngaruawahia

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

The Team Championship 2019-20 – Race 3 – Ngaruawahia

Dynamo Events - The Team Championship - Race 3 Feature
The Grassroots Trust Team Championship logo

The Grassroots Trust Team Championship 2018-19 – Race 3 – Ngaruawahia

Is your Team up to it?


The goal of the series is to provide a competitive team’s racing series where you compete in a grade that suits your ability – not your age, have fun with your team mates and race in a safe and friendly environment.

A six round Team based series with different grades to suit all levels, the series offers a challenge to all competitive cyclists. Whether you’re an elite rider, up and coming junior, veteran competitor or just a keen weekend warrior there is a grade for you. The Team Championship gives you the opportunity to create a team with work mates, friends, other club riders or whoever else you may want to include.

The generous support of the South Waikato District Council has guaranteed Tokoroa 2 races in the series.

Dates for the upcoming Team Championship season:

  • Race 1: Sunday 22nd September 2019
  • Race 2: Sunday 13th October 2019
  • Race 3: Sunday 17th November 2019
  • Race 4: Sunday 15th December 2019
  • Race 5: Sunday 19th January 2020
  • Race 6: Sunday 2nd February 2020
November 17 2019


Date: November 17
Cost: $65
Event Categories:


Ngaruawahia Rugby League Football Club

Whatawhata Ave
Hamilton, 3720 New Zealand


  • 10-00am: Category 1
  • 10-02am: Category 2
  • 10-05am: Category 3
  • 10-07am: Category 4
  • 10-09am: Elite Women
  • 10-11am: Category 5
  • 10-13am: Open Women


Tickets are not available as this event has passed.