Race 2 – Te Aroha

Sunday 12th September 2021

Race HQ:


Entry Fee – $80-00 per rider
Entries Close Thursday 2nd September 2021.
$10 Late Fee per rider for all entries after the 2nd

Entries open on: 30th August 2021

Start / Finish
Start: TBC
Finish: TBC

Open from 7-30am to 8-25am

Team Managers Meeting
8-30am (all Team Managers must attend)

Individual T.T
(3 Riders per Team)

Start Times:
9-30am First Rider
Full Start list provided
closer to Race day.

Race Distance:
All Categories 20.1km

Road Race

Start Times:
TBC: Category 1
TBC: Category 2
TBC: Category 3
TBC: Category 4
TBC: Category 5
TBC: Open Women

Race Distance:
All Categories 73.6km

The Team Championship - Race 2 course map

Time Trial – 20.1km Course Map
75m of climbing

The Team Championship - Race 2 course map

Road Race – 73.6km Course Map
230m of climbing