Race 2 – Tokoroa

Sunday 15th October 2017

Race HQ:

South Waikato Sports and Events Centre,
Mossop Road,

Entry Fee – $60-00 per rider
Entries Close Thursday 5th October 2017.
No late entries will be accepted.

Entries open on: 25th September 2017

Start / Finish
South Waikato Sports and Events Centre, Tokoroa

Open from 7-30am to 8-30am

Team Managers Meeting
TBC (all Team Managers must attend)

There are 2 events for this event – A Road Race followed by a Team Time Trial

Road Race

Start Times:
9-30am: Category 1
9-32am: Category 2
9-34am: Category 3
9-36am: Category 4
9-39am: Category 4B
9-40am: Women

Race Distance:
Category 1 & 2: 82km (3 laps)
Category 3 & 4: 57km (2 laps)
Category 4B & Women: 32km (1 lap only)

Team Time Trial

Start Times:
12-15pm: Women
12-30pm: Category 4B
12-45pm: Category 4
1-00pm: Category 3
1-15pm: Category 2
1-30pm: Category 1
*Start times depends on final number of Teams entered.

Race Distance:
All Categories 17.6km

The Team Championship - Race 2 course map

Road Race Circuit for all grades – 32.4km Course Map
356m of climbing each lap

The Team Championship - Race 2 course map

Team time trial for all grades – 17.6km Course Map
113m of climbing