Race 2 – Te Awamutu

Saturday 22nd January 2022

Race HQ:

Te Awamutu Stadium
Armstrong Ave
Te Awamutu

Entry Fee – $80-00 per rider
Entries Close Thursday 13th January 2022.
$10 Late Fee per rider for all entries after 13th

Entries open on: 21st December 2021

Start / Finish
Te Awamutu Stadium

Open from 8-00am to 8-50am

Team Managers Meeting
9-00am (all Team Managers must attend)

Road Race

Start Times:
10-00am: Category 1
10-03am: Category 2
10-06am: Category 3
10-09am: Category 4
10-12am: Category 5
10-15am: Open Women

Race Distance: 53.7km

Track Event

Each category will be split up into heats and then there will be a final. Races will be over 10 laps of the track.

You will have to use your “ROAD” bike no alterations to them will be allowed.

The Team Championship - Race 3 course map

Road Race – All categories – 53.7km Course Map
504m of climbing